Colorado Soccer Tournaments

Follow This Link For Information on Soccer Fit Colorado Soccer intense soccer fit denverPrograms

Colorado Soccer Tournaments 2013

Colorado Edge SC Denver Winter Invitational

February 14th – 18th 2013
Age Group: U12 – U18 Boys & U12-U14 Girls Comp Only
Entry Deadline: January 25th 2013
Contact: David Kramer 303-403-0902, Ext. 106
davidk@edgesoccer.net

Pueblo Rangers Pueblo Sunbelt Classic

February 23rd – 24th 2013
Age Group: U10 B/G Rec & U11-U18 Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: February 18th 2013
Contact: Paula Martinez 719-568-3911
sunbelt@pueblorangers.net

Colorado Storm 2013 Rocky Mountain Hospital for Children Youth Sports Medicine Cup

March 1st – 3rd 2013
Age Group: U11-U14 Rec/Comp

Boys/Girls & U15-U18 Rec/Comp Boys
Entry Deadline: February 1st 2013
Contact: Said & Devin 303-799-0151
said@coloradostrom.com devin@coloradostorm.com

Littleton / CO United Colorado Cup

March 2nd – 3rd 2013
Age Group: U9 – U10 Rec Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: February 1st 2013
Contact: Barry Mantle 303-797-0055
barry@littletonsoccer.net

Tri City SA Mesa Verde Summer Kick-Off

April 26th – 28th 2013
Age Group: U10, U12, U14, U16, U18 Rec & Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: April 13th 2013
Contact: Nicci Crowley 970-749-5475
tcsa@tricitysoccer.com

Durango Youth SA Durango Shootout 2013

May 10th – 12th 2013
Age Group: U9-U18 Rec & U11-U18 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: April 1st 2013
Contact: Kathy Wilson 970-946-9824
kathywilson@gobrainstorm.net

Colorado Storm 2013 Colorado Storm Rock Cup

May 17th – 19th 2013
Age Group: U5-U13 Rec Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline:  April 26th 2013
Contact: Randy Freeman 303-619-5878
randy@coloradostorm.com

Grand Junction SC GMIT Border Battle

May 18th – 19th 2013
Age Group: U9-U17 Rec & U11-U18 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: April 26th 2013
Contact: Larry Johnson 970-242-4550
larry@gjsoccer.org

Pride SC Prodigy Cup

May 17th – 19th 2013
Age Group: U6 – U13 Rec Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: May 3rd 2013
Contact: Lupe Metzger 719-597-6700
tmetzger@pridesoccer.com

Real Colorado Real Colorado Cup

May 23rd – 27th 2013
Age Group: U10 Rec & U11-U18 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: April 15th 2013
Contact: Cindy Thomas 303-694-4882
cindyt@realcolorado.net

Colorado Edge SC 21st Annual Stenger Invitational

May 24th – 27th 2013
Age Group: U7-U14 Rec & U11-U16 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: May 1st 2013
Contact: Todd 303-403-0902
tournament@edgesoccer.net

Glenwood Springs SC Glenwood Springs Invitational

May 24th – 26th 2013
Age Group: U10 –U14 Rec & U11-U14 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: April 15th 2013
Contact: Nancy Colia 970-945-6091
soccer@sopris.net

Real Colorado Colorado Showcase

May 24th – 27th 2013
Age Group: U15-U19 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: April 22nd 2013
Contact: Cindy Thomas 303-694-6882
cindyt@realcolorado.net

Rush Pikes Peak Front Range Invitational

May 31st – June 2nd 2013
Age Group: U9-U10 Rec & U11-U19 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: May 1st 2013
Contact: Annie Bennett 303-986-5200
abennett@coloradorush.com

Colorado Rapids Youth SC Kelvin Norman Memorial

May 31st – June 2nd 2013
Age Group: U9-U18 Rec & U11-U18 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: May 1st 2013
Contact: Andy Olree 303-399-5858
tournaments@coloradofusion.org

North Area Rush SC Soccer Fest 2013

June 7th -9th 2013
Age Group: U7-U14 Rec & U11-U14 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: May 7th 2013
Contact: Ian Kato 303-280-6272
ikato@northarearush.com

FC Boulder Rocky Mountain Cup Girls 2013

June 7th – 9th 2013
Age Group: U11-U19 Comp Girls Only
Entry Deadline: May 1st 2013
Contact: Ryan Henkel 720-422-9542
ryan.henkel@fcboulder.com

Colorado Rush Colorado Rush Open

June 7th – 9th 2013
Age Group: U11-U19 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: May 13th 2013
Contact: Annie Bennett 303-986-5200
abennett@coloradorush.com

Pride SC Rumble in the Rockies 3v3

June 8th – 9th 2013
Age Group: U6-U15 Rec & U11-U15 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: May 24th 2013
Contact: Lupe Metzger 719-597-6700
lmetzger@pridesoccer.com

Northern Colorado SC Kick-It 3v3

June 8th – 9th 2013
Age Group: U7-U18 Rec & Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: June 5th 2013
Contact: Derek Starkey 970-351-9588
directorteams@northerncoloradosoccer.org

FC Boulder Rocky Mountain Cup Boys

June 14th – 16th 2013
Age Group: U11-U19 Boys Only
Entry Deadline: May 1st 2013
Contact: Ryan Henkel 720-422-9542
ryan.henkel@fcboulder.com

Steamboat SC Steamboat Mountain Soccer Tournament

July 19th – 21st 2013
Age Group: U10-U11 Rec & U11- U18 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: May 24th 2013
Contact: Helen Brown 970-870-1520
td@steamboat-soccer.com

Colorado Rush Denver Cup

August 1st – 4th 2013
Age Group: U11-U19 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: July 1st 2013
Contact: Annie Bennett 303-986-5200
abennett@coloradorush.com

Broomfield Blast SC Broomfield Shootout

August 8th – 11th 2013
Age Group: U9-U10 Rec & U11-U18 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: July 22nd 2013
Contact: Michael King 303-466-0096
execdirector@broomfieldsoccerclub.org

FC Boulder Player’s Cup

August 8th – 11th 2013
Age Group: U11-U14 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: July 8th 2013
Contact: James Davies 303-443-8877
james.davies@fcboulder.com

Colorado Storm SC 2013 Colorado Storm Classic

August 16th -18th 2013
Age Group: U9-U18 Rec Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: July 16th 2013
Contact: Said & Devin 303-799-0151
said@coloradostorm.com & devin@coloradostorm.com

Pride SC Pride of the Rockies Classic

August 15th – 18th 2013
Age Group: U9-U10 Rec & U11-U18 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: July 26th 2013
Contact: Lupe Metzger 719-597-6701
lmetzger@pridesoccer.com

Arsenal Colorado Arsenal Cup

August 15th – 18th 2013
Age Group: U10 Rec & U11-U18 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: July 13th 2013
Contact: Brenda Hampson 970-226-4253
office@soccerfortcollins.org

Skyline Soccer Association Skyline Cup

August 24th 2013
Age Group: U6-U10 Rec Only Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: August 18, 2013
Contact: Liz Grier 303-691-5662
lizg@skylinesoccer.org

Colorado Storm SC 2013 Colorado Storm Labor Day Challenge

August 31st – September 2nd 2013
Age Group: U8-U13 Rec/Comp Boys & Girls & U14 Rec/Comp Boys
Entry Deadline:  July 31st 2013
Contact: Said & Devin 303-799—0151
said@coloradstorm.com & devin@coloradostorm.com

Trebol Soccer Club Colorado Shootout

October 5th – 6th 2013
Age Group: U11-U18 Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: August 31st 2013
Contact: Karen Logan 720-876-2238
Karen@trebolsoccer.org

Vail Valley SC Vail Valley Cup

October 5th – 6th 2013
Age Group: U11-U16 Rec & Comp Boys & Girls
Entry Deadline: September 1st 2013
Contact: Jodi Teague 970-376-0871
tournament@vailsoccer.com